RSS

New Themes & Other Such Surprises

31 Oct

Hello!

So, if you haven’t noticed, my blog is undergoing a sort of  dusting. I’m cleaning it up a bit and trying to connect it to a bunch of websites.

The main reason for this being that I just recently created a Twitter and a Tumblr account:

My Twitter
My Tumblr

And I needed to connect them to my blog so that y’all could keep updated about what I’m posting, without having to go to multiple websites.

Also, my blog needed a bit of cleaning. 😉 So I decided to spruce it up some and update a few outdated posts. 

Therefore, be not alarmed by all the new things that are popping out at you. It’s just me, tinkering with stuff. 😀

-Bethany Faith

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 31, 2011 in Announcements

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
