RSS

New Pages!

26 Jun

Hello, everybody!
You may have noticed a few new pages up; the “Contact Me” and “Works Published” page as well as a sub page on “Works Published” that is labeled “What Lies In The Dark”.

To explain; I created “Works Published” because I have officially published What Lies In The Dark and it is now available on Amazon in soft cover – view “Works Published” for more information. Therefore, I created the new page for the other books I intend to publish in the future.

The “Contact Me” page was made if you wish to email me or anything of the sort. In other words, it’s just a quick way to…umm..contact me. đŸ˜‰

Anyways, that is what I would like to announce. If you have any questions you can just comment. Thanks for reading!

Bethany Faith

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 26, 2011 in Announcements

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
