RSS

Bethy The Bee

24 May

I do officially now Buzz and I feel terribly much like a bumble bee.

To clarify; I discovered this new magical thing called Gmail…. Cool, right? All right, so, I’m not very plugged into social-networking, but, hey, I’ve survived this long without it. 😉 Now, though, I officially have a profile on Google, mainly for promotional reasons, but, worry not, you will get some very interesting main character banter too. Perhaps I will even posts a quote from a few of my books…or my spy story. It’s really just a random place where I can post tidbits about my writings and updates. Hopefully, I’ll get used to updating it often…at least more often than I update my blog.

Anyways, here is my profile. Enjoy reading!

Bethany Faith

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 24, 2011 in Announcements

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
